Qsymia Reviews



QsymiaReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
2 Stars
Posted 17 months ago (7/7/2017)

RatedQsymiafor Weight LossReport

In my second month of this drug after my dr. said i can't take phentermine anymore. Phentermine stopped working with weight and too much stress on heart and bp. Could cause stroke. I have have gained 20lbs since stopping phentermine and this is not helping. Still crave bad food. Phen phen made me want veggies and fruits. This makes me want junk and then i don't feel good. No increase of energy. Just headaches. I know i need water but I'm not thirsty. Seems a total waste of money. Reg phen phen. Is better.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 25 months ago (11/5/2016)

RatedQsymiafor Weight LossReport

Curbs appetite - initially, may lose interest in eating altogether. (My appetite returned but still curbed.) Experienced some bothersome side effects first week (esp fatigue, brain fog, difficulty concentrating, dizziness) but abated by week two. Have taken for 5 months, 25 lb loss to date. Steady loss. Raises heart rate so beware.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 30 months ago (5/23/2016)

RatedQsymiafor Weight LossReport

Qsymia is an awesome weight loss drug, and I would venture to say that it also helped to reduce my blood pressure. A couple of bothersome disadvantages were dry mouth and a tingling sensation in my hands/ fingers.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 40 months ago (7/9/2015)

RatedQsymiafor Weight LossReport

Saw significant weight loss. I did low carb while taking medication and lost 17 lbs in 6 weeks. I did not exercise and I cheated on Sundays ;-) the medicine curbed my appetite, allowing me to eat healthy. I actually had to force myself to eat. Side effect- sometimes tingly feeling in hands and sometimes tiredness, but for the results I can deal with it.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Qsymia 7.5 Review and coupon for CVS and price and side effects and nothing but the real Nas Weight

Qsymia Reviews
Qsymia Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Qsymia Reviews pictures

Qsymia Reviews recommend
Qsymia Reviews recommend photo

Qsymia Reviews pictures
Qsymia Reviews images

Qsymia Reviews Qsymia Reviews new picture
Qsymia Reviews new picture

pics Qsymia Reviews
pics Qsymia Reviews

Watch Qsymia Reviews video
Watch Qsymia Reviews video

Discussion on this topic: Qsymia Reviews, qsymia-reviews/
Discussion on this topic: Qsymia Reviews, qsymia-reviews/ , qsymia-reviews/

Related News


Scallops with Creamy Pesto
How to Prove Discrimination in the Workplace
Promises You Must Keep
Show report: Gareth Pugh AW’12
The Fashion World Mourns The Death Of Azzedine Alaïa
Instant Makeover: An Easy-to-UseEyeliner
Good News For Doctor Foster Fans Hoping For Season Three
Your Body Might Be Secretly Sabotaging Your Sleep—Here’s How To Fix It
Morning Routines for Productive People
How to Use Hybrid Cars Efficiently
How to Dress Like a Tourist
Making Friends at a New Duty Station
Men’s Outfit with Jogger Pants- 30 Ways to Wear Jogger Pants
Tuna and Avocado Salad Recipe



Date: 29.11.2018, 22:58 / Views: 52155